Waahh~~ >O<

Hi guys~ 

 

Sorry about the lateness of this post. I’ve been trying to get my crap together and find a job for Work Experience as well as desperately trying to finish coursework for several subjects >O< so don’t expect the Ani Com post this week T.T I will commit seppuku for my terrible laziness >n< the only thing i’ve had time for is Tumblr – I literally sit in my bed at night on my ipod scrolling through endless Shingeki no Kyojin and Free! pictures =n= anyways, I sincerely apologize for how late this post is, considering that there isn’t really any point to it ^.^; as an apology, on my next post from the Ani Com I will also include (or maybe put in a separate post? ) some stuff I got recently but forgot to post about. 

 

Sore Ja >O< 

Image

Arisu

 

Leave a Reply

