My new Tumblr ^.^

I just revamped my Tumblr~ from my bright Lovely Complex Theme (I should have taken a screenshot to show you guys a before and after.. D: ) to THIS! I even managed to work out how to use the music player I wanted ( HERE ) to play Splash Free! (Free!), Guren no Yumiya (Shingeki no Kyojin) and Small Box (xxxHolic) in musicbox ver~ if you need some help with this then just comment and I will help you as much as I can >u< I got my theme from KouKyun which was originally a Tony Chopper theme.

Screen Shot 2013-08-04 at 2.06.42 PM

 

EDIT: For a more summery feel, I changed my blog to a blue theme, and added some more music to my player. Check it out to see! I will keep it blue for a while~

I also changed my google chrome theme:

descarga_2

Which looks REALLY nice either zoomed in or out. Personally, I prefer out as I can see the BROTHERS CONFLICT title across the picture. This is also one of my mac wallpapers~ ^3^

DOWNLOAD IT HERE: http://www.themebeta.com/node/59828

I also really like this theme though~

descarga_1_0

But since Natsume is my favorite, i’ll keep it like this for a while ^u^

DOWNLOAD IT HERE: http://www.themebeta.com/node/59829

Arisu

Leave a Reply

