News

So, the ani-com has ended >n< and sadly, I couldn’t go on the final day because I was busy (´・ω・`;) I bought some stuff, so i’ll update with that when I have time. I just wanted to announce to the world HOW MUCH I LOVE NATSUME ASAHINA.

I mean, I started loving him once I read the novels – but omg, Natsume is the CUTEST thing ever. I really hope he gets some いちゃいちゃ action with Ema in the anime, like in the novel. and Subaru has the most 萌え tsundere thing going on – have you listened to 14 to 1 (the ED for BroCon) yet? it includes various free tracks of each male Seiyuu (even Juli!) saying the chorus:

My sister
Mechakucha ni aishiteru
Yasashii dake no kisu ga iinokai

and then switching back to their normal voice and talking normally. I am in love with Natsume’s track – and Subaru is INCREDIBLY cute for the 5 seconds we hear him talking. You can download here:

http://www.hikarinoakariost.com/2013/06/brothers-conflict-ost-music-collection.html

Screen Shot 2013-08-01 at 9.05.54 PM

MY BABY NATSUME~~ (*ノ∀ノ)イヤン PLEASE MARRY ME~

Arisu

Leave a Reply

