In London right now~

Kon Kon~ hisashiburi >u<

I’m returning to HK soon, after my long stay here =u= I ate lots of yummy food~

20130720-101207.jpg

Breakfast at John Lewis

20130720-101346.jpg

Ice cream >u<

20130720-101421.jpg

Churros with chocolate sauce down at the Duchess in Earlsfield >u<

Now, onto anime. In the UK there are scarce places for it. However, I have found one place in particular, home sweet home to all the nerds in the UK, called Forbidden Planet. Not only catering to my otaku needs with manga, anime DVDs, etc, there are also lots of graphic novels, marvel stuff, adventure time, etc. Apparently there are also Buffy the Vampire Slayer paraphernalia – Buffy is one of my childhood tv shows which I am still in love with. I visited the one in Liverpool, and today I will try and find the London megastore.

Wish me luck!

Arisu

Leave a Reply

