Summer Anime

My Personal Summer Must Watch List~

Just a list of summer anime I will not be missing, in no particular order :3

1. Danganronpa

Release Date: 4th July 2013

Image

2. Blood Lad

Release Date: July 7th 2013

Image

3. Brothers Conflict

Release Date: July 2nd 2013

Image

4. Free!

Release Date: 3rd July 2013

Image

5. Makai Ouji Devils and Realist

Release Date: 7th July 2013

Image

This is just my personal list. I do know that Hakkenden 2 and TWOGK as well as Kamisama no Inai Nichiyobi are also coming out. I have never watched Hakkenden, and i’m not really interested in Kamisama no Inai Nichiyobi, as I haven’t read the manga. As for TWOGK, I might watch it :3 it just depends on my schedule. After all, I am going to be balancing ALOT of anime over the summer… oωo as well as all of the above, I am currently watching Shingeki no Kyojin (omg, amazing anime), and trying to keep up with Karneval. I started watching Kuroko no Basket and Durarara! too, but I also want to watch some Shirokuma Café when I have time (´・ω・`) I haven’t been watching One Piece at all lately, and I am desperately trying to catch up on Naruto. Why do I do this to myself  。:゚(。ノω\。)゚・。

Looks like i’m not going to be leaving my room for a while ヾ(´Д`)ノ゚

Arisu

6 thoughts on “Summer Anime

    • Okay, sure! hmm… I would suggest:

      – Ouran High School Host Club
      – Arcana Famiglia
      – Prince of Tennis <– like Free! but for tennis
      – Kuroko no Basuke <– like Free! but for basketball
      – Starry Sky
      – Diabolik Lovers is going to come out soon :3
      – Amnesia
      – Hakuoki
      – Neo Angelique Abyss
      – Fruits Basket
      – Hiiro no Kakera
      – Kamisama Hajimemashita
      – La Corda D'Oro
      – Uta no Prince Sama
      – Yumeiro Patissiere <– greatly recommended!
      – Kirarin Revolution <– has 2 guys~
      – Pretty Rhythm
      – The Wallflower

      I would also suggest you visit this website: http://www.reverseharem.blogspot.hk/

      Hope I helped you! if you need some manga recommendations too, then feel free to ask 🙂

      Arisu

      • i donot know from where should i start, that was really really really really helpful thanks alote 😀

      • you’re welcome! I especially recommend Uta no Prince Sama, Yumeiro Patissiere and Pretty Rhythm~! all of the listed anime have bishounens too~ ♪ feel free to comment again if you need any other recommendations!

        Arisu

Leave a Reply

