I FOUND THE DOWNLOAD FOR POISON KISS MWAHAHAHAHA

HEYO GUYSSS.

So, about 5 seconds after posting my last post, I found a way to download Poison Kiss (the FULL version). 

1. Click this link and arrive at the Facebook HEAVENS page with the Poison Kiss video. 

2. Click this link. http://fb2mp3.com/

3. Copy and paste the facebook link, and download. 

FORGET ALL THAT SHIZZLES. I FOUND A  LINK FOR YOU GUYS >U<

Okay, this has happened 2 times. Hopefully I won’t have to fix it again, lol :3

Here is a link from Hikarinost~! CLICK HERE 

I think it’s time to celebrate. We have all been waiting AGES for the full version of this song to come out! >u<

Image

Arisu

4 thoughts on “I FOUND THE DOWNLOAD FOR POISON KISS MWAHAHAHAHA

  1. Pingback: Poison Kiss [FULL] Quartet Night | Otome Kyan!

  2. Pingback: Happy Poison Kiss Downloading! | Otome Kyan!

Leave a Reply

