Uta no Prince Sama – Music 2

Kon Kon desu~

I’m thinking of buying Uta no Prince Sama Music 2… but does anyone know if you need to know english to play? i’m okay with menu’s and stuff (I managed to figure out Project Diva F) but I don’t want any choice making or STORY (uwah never thought I would say that) where I have to do anything other than the button pressing :3

Image

I think i’ll wait until CDJapan releases the limited edition and then buy it  ☆ミ(o*・ω・)ノ

Recently i’ve also really wanted to buy Project Diva for the PSP – there are so little games that I actually want IN Hong Kong..ヽ(o`皿′o)ノ

Although actually while I was in the Computer Centre in Wanchai, I saw this Fate EXTRA game. I’m not actually a fan of the Fate anime (not that I don’t like it, I’ve just never watched it) but I thought the plot and graphics were actually really interesting so I bought it. In English too ヾ(・ω・*)ノ

Image

It was pretty cheap too. I think… $288? (HKD) around there.

Image

I actually really want to get Persona – but I can’t seem to find it anywhere..

Image

Sore Ja~ ( ノ^ω^)ノ゚

Arisu

Leave a Reply

