Midnight Pleasure [Diabolik Lovers]

Many of you have watched the PV for Diabolik Lovers right? I loved the music, so I downloaded it. I meant to before, but I never got around to it.

Image

You can download it HERE(CLICKIES). There are about 5 different versions. Theres:

1. Midnight Pleasure Original Version. All charas (Ayato,Shuu, and Subaru that is)

2. Midnight Pleasure Ayato mix (basically just Ayato)

3. Midnight Pleasure Subaru mix

4. Midnight Pleasure Shuu mix

5. Midnight Pleasure [Short Version]

5. Parahelion Logic [the games ED song]

I downloaded it myself, so I can guarantee that the quality is good.

Enjoy~

Arisu

[cr] to ani-mp3 for providing the download links.

Leave a Reply

