Diabolik Lovers ANIME GREENLIT.

The ANIME FOR DIALOVERS IS NOW GOING TO BE RELEASED IN OCTOBER THIS YEAR. >//U//< SUBARU, FEEL FREE TO JUMP INTO MY ARMS AND BITE ME~!!! >U<

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE PV

I honestly can’t wait. I love the plot for Diabolik Lovers, so if the anime can pull off the plot well enough, we should get another good anime. Although i’m not really a fan of the art style. Surely an art style like Karneval or Amnesia would be more appropriate? it’s kind of hard to appreciate their bishieness here when they look about 10 times better in the game :l this is just my opinion though. I’m still gonna fangirl >v<  As a side note, does anyone know what song is used in the PV? I think I know, but I thought I should ask anyways.

EDIT: Yeah, I was right. The song is called Midnight Pleasure.  [ click here to listen to the full version ] 

Image

We pretty much already know that Ayato is the canon pairing for Yui. Not only did they nearly kiss here, but Ayato is the only one we hear speaking at the end of the PV.

Image

I’m not a fan of screaming, satanic babies, but Kanato is pretty cute.

Image

OMG the series of expressions L/Raito makes before he smiles is

ASDFGHJKL >//U//<

Image

Shuu~!! >u< although I love Subaru, if I were given the chance to make one of them come to life, I would choose Shuu. I mean, he’s so much less scary owo and his happy ends in the game are pretty good.

Image

Although I did say i’m not a fan of the art, I must say it works REALLY WELL for Yui. She looks so pretty~!! >w<

Image

Image

LOL Reiji. If it weren’t for him being a douche, I would probably really like him OwO.

ImageSubaru~!! >u<

Image

Needless to say, I can’t wait for October.

Image

Arisu

Leave a Reply

