Cecil Aijima Maji Love 2000 Idol Song~

Yaho~

yeah, I realize this is extremely late lol. Here’s Cecil Aijima’s song:

http://www.hikarinoakariost.com/2013/06/20130605-uta-no-prince-sama-maji-love.html

Image

So, how is everyone this fine summer? got bitten by millions of mosquitos lately?

OH MY GOD

I HATE MOSQUITOS!

THEY ARE THE MOST USELESS ANIMALS ON THE PLANET. THEY DON’T CONTRIBUTE ANYTHING, THEY GIVE YOU DISEASES, AND THEY SUCK YOUR BLOOD. OH, AND THEY MAKE THE BITES UNBEARABLY, UNATTRACTIVELY RED AND ITCHY TOO.

Image

I cannot believe that these disgusting things have bitten me 17 times already.

I got no bites at all last year, so whats with the sudden Uzumaki barrage of mosquitos? honestly. I hate the damp weather in HK at this time of the year щ(ಠ益ಠщ)

Well onto something more on topic, I think Tokiya’s CD will come out in.. 6 days? according to CDJapan anyways.

Image

Actually, although I posted Otoya’s song, I never got time to download it. So while celebrating the end of exams last Friday, I managed to buy the REAL CD of Otoya’s Maji Love 2000 Idol Song. THE CD CASE IS SO BEAUTIFUL. Not that I don’t like the songs, they’re actually pretty good. Currently lent it to Taiyo-Chan, but at home, I keep it in my new UtaPri CD box. These will be shown during my next shopping post 🙂 I really love the box. They had two variations – a pink one with the ST☆RISH (yes, no Cecil) on it, and another with this pattern on it.

572973-1

I got the pink one, but once I fill it, i’m definitely getting the other one. Taiyo-Chan really got me into Hey! Say! JUMP recently  (ノ> ◇ <)ノ♪ once I manage to get some more money, i’m definitely going to buy some albums down at MongKok! ─=≡Σ((( つ•̀ω•́)つ I am officially in love with Arioka Daiki as of now (✧≖‿ゝ≖).. but yappari, my ichiban is definitely Shirota Yu! I also really like Yama-chan, and I kind of like Yabu Kota too

(*/ω\*)(*/ω\*)(*/ω\*)(*/ω\*)(*/ω\*)(*/ω\*)(*/ω\*)(*/ω\*)(*/ω\*)(*/ω\*)

List of my current favorite HSJ songs~ ♪

♪ Hitomi no Screen

♪ Dreams Come True

♪ Beat Line

♪ Arigato (Sekai no Doko ni Itemo)

♪ Thank You ~僕たちから君へ~

♪ 僕は (Boku wa) Vampire

♪ Magic Power

♪ Ultra Music Power

aand thats pretty much it. I’m in love with the other songs too, but these are the ones I listen to the most :3 omg, the CM’s for HSJ are ADORABLE

Click:

Hey! Say! JUMP CM Vermount Curry (omgomg they have this in ParknShop, must buy now!)

Almond Rush CM 

Jelly CM (Hey! Say! 7) 

Wii CM (when they were younger) SO CUTE

Hey! Say! JUMP O’Zack Chips CM (omg they have these in the Jusco $12 shop LOL)

There are many, many more CM’s i’m sure, but these were just the ones I could think of off the top of my head.

Sore Ja!

Arisu

Leave a Reply

