2000 views already?!?!

Kon Kon~

Gomen, I know I have been UNHEALTHILY INACTIVE on the wordpress. My exams were cancelled due to the black rainstorm too, so that means I have to be inactive for longer 😦

Tonikaku, I flipped to the Stats page just before, and I was MASSIVELY surprised to see that the views have gone over 2000! IT’S OVER 2000.

Arigato Gozaimasu! *bows*. I’m sorry that i’ve been so inactive, and I will definitely try to post more once i’m free. The reason why my tumblr is always active is because I don’t have to create, edit, and publish posts – all I have to do is either post my own pics, or reblog.

If you still haven’t seen my Tumblr, click here (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

ImageHave this cute pic of Otoya as a reward~ (*´ω`*)

Also, have some neat google chrome themes I found: (click the links)

Yogi, Gareki, Tsukumo and Nai Google Chrome theme

Nai, Yogi, and Gareki Theme

Haruka, Makoto, Nagisa, Rei & Rin – Free! Theme

Nanase Haruka Theme

Makoto Tachibana Theme

Matsuoka Rin Theme

Ryugazaki Rei Theme

Hazuki Nagisa Theme

Hakuouki in Western Clothes (so cute!!)

Enjoy~ ^.^

Arisu

Leave a Reply

