Office Secrets~ NEW GAME BY VOLTAGE

Just downloaded the new otome game by Voltage inc – Office Secrets.

You can really see it’s different from the other games – there was an opening movie, graphics are excellent, and no lag. PERFECT.

I will be playing this over the course of 2 weeks – I have exams to study for, so no doubt that I probably wont finish it soon.

about the shopping post, I just don’t feel like spending hours at the computer inserting pictures. I WILL get to do it at SOME POINT, but not in the next 2 weeks, as yes, you know already, my exams. School got cancelled today too – meaning my 2 exams got cancelled, and I have to do it another time. Great.

Arisu

Leave a Reply

