WYTFGIEK!!!

arrghh!! I dont think I posted about this, but I went to Thailand for the past few days, which is why there has been no posts. I COMPLETELY FORGOT to update you guys with this info >x< it’s probably because I had to inform a lot of admin people on facebook and shizzles, that I was just completely oblivious to my wordpress. GOMEN! >X< I shall commit seppuku for my obliviousness later! 

 

Well, to make up for it i’m ready for another shopping post, but not today, as it’s already really late over here. I managed to get myself to Oh! Anime in Central World, Pratunam, and the Kinokuniya book shop in Siam, so I have a lot to show, surprisingly >3< 

sore ja~

 

Arisu

Leave a Reply

