Admining Full List

Okay, this will probably be the last post for today. 

I am now an admin at 6 PAGES. >x< it’s a lot of work, but it’s worth it. 

If you want to visit the pages I admin at (I can’t provide links as Facebook is being a baka, and won’t load): (actually I might edit this post later with links) 

Brothers Conflict facebook page: 

~ ❤ Wataru 

Free facebook page: 

~Ryugazaki Rei  

Sakura Otaku, Otaku Famiglia, Bishounen Manga:

♚Arisu_Hime♛

 The top is the page, while the bottom is my signature that I use for the page. 

I am also handling Otome – Rabu right now, which you can like at the side of the page. Please like – me and Taiyo-chan really appreciate it. If you want to become an admin too, thats fine ^x^ please talk to us, either message me here or message the page. We won’t bite :> 

Image

 

On an unrelated note, how cute is this Hakuoki SSL pic?! 

 

Arisu

Leave a Reply

