1000 VIEWS ☆

Konbanwan~!!

I am so happy! Otome_Kyan has managed to reach 1000 views! honto ni arigato gozaimasu! when I first started, it was just purely for my enjoyment and fun. But now that I have a lot of viewers, I am really happy to be posting for them, not just myself. In other words, you guys. I know 1000 isn’t alot – if you look at blogs like Hinano’s (breadmasterlee) i’m still a novice. But i’m still happy – thank you for viewing my blog and reading it. It means a lot to me.

Thanks to Taiyo-chan too, for always being such a supportive friend and always taking me out to Mongkok. I owe you one.

Thanks to Whitejunction too. You probably wont read this, but you’re one of my best friends and going to Mongkok with you and Taiyo-chan made the journey much more memorable.

Tonikaku, i’m happy to have received so much support, and I hope to keep entertaining you guys in the future. Feel free to comment – I love replying to comments. Even if I dont update my blog on the day, I usually check the stats and whether anyone has commented, so it’s likely you will receive a reply soon after you post it ^.^

Image

ARIGATO! 

Lots of Love ☆

Arisu

2 thoughts on “1000 VIEWS ☆

Leave a Reply

