Admin Application (again..)

Well, it’s been quite a while since I applied to be Mikaze Ai’s admin on the FB page (see my previous post about becoming an admin). I have kinda given up on it, since it’s been a long time already. But if I can be his admin, of course I will still do it, even if I get accepted by both groups! (highly unlikely)

Etto, so I applied to become an admin at this group: http://www.facebook.com/SakuraOtakus

If you have a facebook account, please, please like their page!!

Arigato! 

 

Arisu

Leave a Reply

