Shopping~ P.5, I think?

Konbanwa~

Sorry I put this off for so long >^< I have been pretty busy lately. Well, I mentioned in a previous post that I went shopping in Mongkok again~! It seems like I go too much lol.

Ma, tonikaku.. I’ll just show you guys what I bought ^.^

Image

I got this card folder/book from Wanchai Market, in a toy shop for $30.

Recently i’ve been pretty into collecting cards since I got my Uta no Prince Sama trading card pack:

Image

So I bought some Starry Sky cards. Unfortunately, could only find them in Animate for $69 =3=

Image

Image

Image

Image

Also got myself some Prism Connect cards for.. hmm.. around roughly $3-$9 each. Lolol Shining Saotome was only $3  >3<

Image

Also got a Code Geass R2 pack from the guy who sells Uta Pri stuff:

Image

Image

Image

Image

I also got a Senbonzakura Miku card for $40, (expensive right?)  and by some miraculous find I was able to buy a Diabolik Lovers card for $20 with Subarun~ and Laito.

Image

Next, I bought this Angel Beats x (iactuallyforgotwhattheotherthingwas..)  Card pack.

Image

ImageImage

Etto, next I got some Hatsune Miku Weiss (Weib) Schwarz cards. I actually prefer Precious Memories, just because I like the graphics better. I still like the Project Diva f graphics, but.. I dunno, I just seem to prefer Precious Memories.

Image

Image

Kyaa! Luka, Len, and Rin are so kawaii!

Image

Ettooo… Next I bought this Starry Sky Shitakiji from Animate for $35 :DD well, I dont actually know if that was the price after the 10% discount or not. *clickies HERE* you can buy it on ebay for $13.50 US dollars. I would say it was a preeetty good bargain ^v^

Image

Lastly but not least, probably my greatest ambition in life achieved. Since I first saw the Popin Cookin videos on youtube around 3-4 years ago, I have been itching to get one, but after a while I completely forgot about them. When I was looking around Langham Place with Taiyo Chan, in a really small japanese candy shop, we found these boxes of goodness.

Image

Image

For anyone who doesn’t know, Popin Cookin is basically edible candy, that looks like real food. They give you packets of stuff and you mix with water to form various foodstuffs. (search on youtube, there are millions of kinds) In the shop there were a few boxes, the ones I remember were Bento boxes (this one), Sushi, Doughnuts, and Ice Cream. It was pretty yummy! :3 They were $35.

—–

Thats the end of what I bought last week. Speaking of food, the other day I bought some Red Vines, Airheads ($12) and Meiji Strawberry Marshmallow Chocolate ($12) from the Citysuper in the IFC. The chocolate was yummy, I recommend it! ^v^

Image

Well, thats about it. Just a quick warning, my mock exams actually start in a few weeks ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ) I am really nervous, I havent even started studying yet. So until the exams are over, I may not post much. I’m not saying I wont post at all, but this will be a pretty rough period for me, so I really gotta try my best.

Sore Ja, bye bye!

Arisu

Leave a Reply

