Yaho Minna San!

Ohaiyo desuu~~

gomenasai (ι´Д`)ノ you may not expect the review for Hakuoki ~Demon Of The Fleeting Blossom~ for a while.. I will try to get it done today, but I do have a lot of work to do myself…

Tonikaku, I hope to get it done soon. On Thursday I will be going shopping with my bestie, so I will hopefully be posting some better photos than what I posted before (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Are you ready  for Uta no Prince Sama ~2000% Love~ ? I am! only 2 more days to go >o<

Image

I cant wait for the senpai – tachi ^o^ it looks like its going to be good!

Unfortunately, I have never played the game before, so when I first watched the anime (god I dont even remember when that was..) I saw the last episode and I was like.. wait.. Who are they o.o but soon after some research, I realized these were the SENPAII and now I cant wait for them. Personally Ai is my favorite, but I do like all of them. Have some photos to celebrate the new debut and return of Uta no Prince Sama ~1000% Love~ !

ImageImageImage

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Saa, Lets Start! Uta no Prince Sama, 2000% Love!

Arisu

Leave a Reply

