“You say I’m a …

“You say I’m a fake.. so what if I am? this whole time we’ve been treated like a band of fake samurai, but no matter what, our convictions will not bend. Whether fake or not, persistance will make this a reality”- Toshizo Hijikata , Hakuoki

Hijikata-Toshizou-hakuouki-17016391-1497-1123

What better way to start off this blog than a Hakuoki quote?

Yaho, Minna San!

Arisu _ Hime here, please refer to me as arisu, or hime ^.^ I am a half thai / british girl living in Hong Kong, where there is barely anything otome or anime.. ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ)

So I have gotten used to downloading various drama CD files, and after quite a few years of anime watching, as every otaku does, I can understand some japanese ^.^

So, hopefully, I will be posting various otome Drama CD download links, translations, and hopefully, I can try translating some myself? I am not a native japanese by no means, but I can certainly try.

And so, minna, isshoukenmei ganbarimasu!

Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu!

Arisu

Leave a Reply

