Kiss of Revenge

1230075_545855715480785_1697160098_n

“Is this love enough to make you give up your quest for revenge?

Kiss of Revenge is coming soon.

Click the link below and prepare to decide: Love or Revenge?”

- Voltage Romance Sims Facebook Page

YEAP VOLTAGE HAS DONE IT AGAIN!

Another otome game has been released~! (*ノ∀ノ) and so soon after the first 10Days with My Devil came out.. a bit rushed maybe? I mean, I would rather wait a while for a well translated otome game, but I suppose that this is good too!

The title is called “Kiss of Revenge”. PV HERE. I guess the story is that your okaasan died from some random error in the hospital, and the story takes place 12 years later, where you’re a super sexy josei lol. The PV shows you nearly stabbing an ikemen…

IT’S COMPLICATED

Well at any rate, i’m really looking forward to this – this is a good reminder that I might need to buy another itunes card QAQ VOLTAGE I’M NOT MADE OF MONEY OKAY I’M POOR

well, thats it! what do you guys think? feel free to comment on your thoughts :3

Arisu

4 thoughts on “Kiss of Revenge

Leave a Reply

